Weekly MedTeach Sessions

Our weekly virtual MedTeach sessions offer patients a live demonstration of injectable medications in our protocols and a chance to ask questions. Led by Oscar Leimeister, Kindbody’s Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, these sessions are casual and interactive to ensure you feel equipped and comfortable to approach this important aspect of your fertility treatment. MedTeach is held every Monday (except holidays) at 6 PM ET/ 5 PM CT/ 3 PM PT.

A new generation of health and fertility care.

Full-Service

Fertility, gynecology, and wellness. Empathetic care navigators; data-driven decisions.

Our Services

Modern

Welcoming, convenient locations. In-clinic or online support. Personalized care plans.

Our Locations

Accessible

Lower pricing, enabled by technology. Insurance plans accepted. Online scheduling and results.

Get Started